Write a note
Your note will be destroyed after it is read. It can only be viewed once, for 20 seconds.
0 characters
Your note is ready
Share this link. The note will be destroyed after it is read once.
Warning: This link can only be used once. After the recipient opens it and the 20-second timer expires, the note is permanently destroyed.
Someone shared a note with you
This note is locked. Sign in to unlock it.
Once unlocked, it will only be viewable for 20 seconds.
Sign in with Google to unlock the note.
This note is no longer available
It was already viewed or the 20-second timer expired.
One-time notes cannot be recovered.